La Crosse and Sauk Counties added to State of Emergency list


Governor Jim Doyle has declared a state of emergency in two more Wisconsin counties as a result of this week’s flooding. Chuck Quirmbach reports…

Stay informed on the latest news

Sign up for WPR’s email newsletter.

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.