Study Investigates Crash Injuries


La Crosse County is one of 14 in the state to receive a 25-thousand dollar state Department of Transportation Safe Community grant.The grants are designed to reduce accident injuries.Sandra Harris reports.

Stay informed on the latest news

Sign up for WPR’s email newsletter.

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.