Following harsh growing season, USDA lists Wisconsin counties as disaster areas


It’s been a tough year for Wisconsin’s specialty crop growers.The U.S. Department of Agriculture has designated four counties as primary disaster areas to help fruit producers.Steve Roisum reports.

Join the challenge. Goal: 500 gifts before June 27. Join the challenge.

Stay informed on the latest news

Sign up for WPR’s email newsletter.

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.